Skip to main content
Monday, December 30
(All International Students)

International Student Orientation
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
HGB 275

IWORK Job Application
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HGB 275





Tuesday, December 31
(New Year's Eve, All New Students)

Campus Tour
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Aloha Center

PCC Tour
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Aloha Center

PCC Night Show
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aloha Center
Wednesday, January 1
(New Year's Day, All New Students)

NSO Open Gym
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cannon Activity Center

Movie Night
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hale Courtyard




Thursday, January 2
(All New Students)

PCC IWORK Orientation (IWORK Students)
7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Ballroom

Campus Tour (All New Students)
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Aloha Center

PCC Tour (All New Students)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Aloha Center

PCC Night Show (All New Students)
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aloha Center
Friday, January 3
(All new Students)

Malamalama Welcome Ceremony
9:00 am - 10:00 am
CAC

Holokai Fair
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAC

Parent Reception (Optional)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ballroom or Aloha Center 155/165

Ho'olaule'a Dinner
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PCC - Hale Ohana

Saturday, January 4
(All New Students)

Hawaiiana Service Day
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Aloha Center

Ohana Night
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Flag Circle/Aloha Center









Sunday, January 5
(All New Students)

Attend Church
Various Times & Locations

President's Devotional
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Stake Center



Monday, January 6
English Placement Test (All International Students)
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Testing Center

NSO Walmart Run (All Students)
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
McKay Foyer



Wednesday, January 8


(All Students)
Classes Start
Various Times & Locations


Friday, January 10


(All New Students)
Opening Social
Time & Location TBD
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=